Rose Petals Florist
0
343 South 2nd Street Little Falls, NY 13365
LOCAL: (315) 823-7073
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rose Petals Florist
Local Little Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Sandy did an amazing job on the arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, smelled wonderful, and lasted along time. Very pleased!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2021, 7:43 am

Julie, thank you for this great review. It's always good to see another happy customer experiencing the Full Beauty of our Flowers at ROSE PETALS FLORIST! Your commenting on our Distinct Traditional Designing of a Perfect Flower vase and Noticing the Longevity of FRESH Flowers at ROSE PETALS FLORIST is Exactly what I aim for in all my floral vases! Thank you again ! Sandy
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

Sandy did a beautiful floral arrangement for our cousin’s funeral. I was very impressed with the excellent service she personally provided at the last minute. Sandy actually delivered the floral arrangement herself to the funeral home. She also texted the picture of the flowers. I highly recommend Rose Petals Florist! Sandy, Thank you very much.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

a lovely arrangement & prompt delivery. the flowers arrived enclosed in a loose plastic bag that seemed somehow to have been heated. very nice touch.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2021, 7:21 pm

Terry, Thank you for this Wonderful Review! We package all of our outgoing flowers during the cold winter months to protect our Beautiful Floral arrangements from the harsh northeast weather! Thank you for always choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!????
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name:

State/Province:NY

What a beautiful job sandy did on my order I have been a customer to rose pedals for a long time and she has always amazed me with the beutiful work she does I would very highly recommend rose pedals florist for all you florist needs they are the best
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2021, 8:00 am

Lee, thank you for this great review, you ve been a great repeat customer of ROSE PETALS FLORIST as so many have been! We love these reactions to our floral creations and the satisfaction of our customers! Thank you for slways choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:CA

Sandy from Rose Petal Florist is a joy to work with in arranging last minute holiday flowers. She provided excellent service, friendly floral advice and was happy to put together beautiful Holiday arrangements for my family in Upstate NY. Thank You Sandy!!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Wonderful service. Friendly and helpful!!
Sandy- ROSE PETALS FLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 1:14 pm

Dan, Thank you for this goid review and Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST. We Look forward to all Future Flower business with you!????
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Omg the arrangements were beautiful. Thank you so much.
ROSEPETALSFLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 12:24 pm

Melissa- thank you soo much for thus great review and I'm glad you guys liked the floral sprays and roses. Sandy
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with the lovely, full, floral arrangement for my aunt's service. Customer service is everything these days and I very much appreciated the time and attention I received for my "next day" order. Many thanks.
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:HI

Great service, was able to order birthday flowers for my mom same day from Hawaii. So appreciate online ordering for us forgetful people!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 2:21 pm

Anne, Thank you for this good review and thank you for always shopping ROSE PERALS FLORIST!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful roses for my my wife on our anniversy. Fast, frendily service. The flowers were perfect. I cant say enough good things. All around excellent experience. My wife was very happy. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 4:48 pm

Darin, thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order & Thank you for your great Review! I'm glad your wife likes the large Rose vase you ordered for her. We look forward to all your future flowers orders with ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement on Mother's Day in a time I'd never imagine being able to enjoy fresh flowers to cheer! Friendly service above and beyond! Thank you!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much for your good review. Believe me it was very tricky covering 3 counties with Mother's Day Flowers being one of a very few florists open. I hope you enjoy yous fresh flower vase that we designed at ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was perfect !! Excellent customer service when I called for assistance... Can't say enough good things! Delivery was prompt and same day! All around fantastic, couldn't be happier. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 8:33 pm

Thank you for this good review! I'm glad you and thebrecipiant liked the flower vase that we designed! Thank you for Always choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

beautiful flowers arranged very nice!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:06 pm

Thank you very much for this good review and Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have been so beiwldered in the past but now it all makes sense!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:17 pm

Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST. I'm glad you liked the flowers we designed for you & thank you for this reciew!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

my husband has been buying me flowers from Rose Petals for many years. The flowers that I recieve are tastefully designed everytime and lasts for weeks. Im very happy with the quality and the service from this flower shop.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:10 pm

Thank you so much for this great review and thank you very much for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

*****
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:22 pm

Thank you for the 5 Star review & thank you for choosing to Shop Through ROSE PETALS FLORIST
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 8:09 pm

Yes, the condisation develops in the plastic dome when the room tempature is enclosed .while We block the frigid outside Temperature to keep the flowers from Freezing during Delivery. I'm glad that you noticed the care that we take in every step of our flower design and flower delivery to ensure the best longevity of your flowers beyond all others! Thank you so much for this fantastic review and thank you for noticing our special touch ! ROSEPETALSFLORIST@GMAIL.COM
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Rose Petals Florist
343 South 2nd Street
Little Falls, NY. 13365
Local: (315) 823-7073

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-at

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE: RosePetalsFlorist.com |