0
343 South 2nd Street Little Falls, NY 13365
LOCAL: (315) 823-7073
Shop
Order within 13 hours 33 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
Rose Petals Florist
Local Little Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (42 reviews)
Date: Sep 02, 2022
Name: Monica H

State/Province:CA

So wonderful, caring, attentive. The arrangement was stunning! My in laws received them within the hour! Thank you so much for all your help!
Sandra's Reply:
Date: Sep 24, 2022, 6:58 am

Monica, Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your floral order. Its always great hearing how everyone loved thier flowers that we design and deliver. We look forward to hearing from you again. Thanks for this great Flowershop Network Review!
Date: Jul 26, 2022
Name: Cindy M

State/Province:FL

I could not be more happy with Rose Petals Florist.. She made the experience of a gift to a friend from Florida to New York beyond special.. Thank you very much and WOW what a beautiful job on the flowers. Cindy from Florida
Sandra's Reply:
Date: Jul 26, 2022, 3:32 pm

Cindy, Thank you so much for this great FSN review. Its always good knowing that the sender and the recipiant are happy with our floral filled vases!
Date: Jul 06, 2022
Name: Marchell R

State/Province:NY

I was able to get exactly what I wanted for a very affordable price and friendly advice and service. Sandy is willing to deliver any day of the week. Thank you.
MARCHELL, 's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2022, 6:11 pm

Thank you for this great review & Thank yoi for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Sandy 's Reply:
Date: Jul 06, 2022, 6:14 pm

Thank you for this great Review!!
Date: Jun 10, 2022
Name: Trina G

State/Province:NY

I've done business here for years. Sandy goes out of here way to make the customers happy.
Date: Jun 04, 2022
Name: Rita M

State/Province:HI

This florist goes out of their way to create beauty for your special event. Very kind employees as well!
Sandy 's Reply:
Date: Jun 04, 2022, 2:09 pm

Rita, Thank you for this Great FSN Review for ROSE PETALS FLORIST! We Always make sure our customers get what they ask for and are Happy with the finished product!! Thanks Again. Sandy
Date: May 22, 2022
Name: Thomas V

State/Province:NH

Hi Sandy! Mom loved the arrangement, thanks so much! Tom
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2022, 2:02 pm

Hi Tom, I'm glad She loved the Flowers. We had so many floral Vases going out for Moms and they were so happy with everything. Tom, Thank you so Much for this Great FSN Review!????
Sandy 's Reply:
Date: May 22, 2022, 2:13 pm

And Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST ????
Date: May 10, 2022
Name: Sharon Peaden M

State/Province:NY

My arrangement was full of flowers - not sparsely done at all. The flowers were all very fresh and looked wonderful!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2022, 6:52 pm

Sharon, I'm glad you like your flowers from ROSE PETALS FLORIST. Please fill the vase with warm water as needed. Theres alot of stems drinking up water, so I would add water every other day . Enjoy the flowers and thank you so much for leaving this great Flowershop Network Review.
Date: May 05, 2022
Name: Jami M

State/Province:DC

Fantastic job! I live in DC and wanted to order flowers for my mother. This was the only florist able to accommodate my request. Flowers and candy were delivered in a timely manner. My mother was was impressed with the engaging owner who hand delivered the gifts!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 05, 2022, 9:37 pm

Thank you so much for this great Review for ROSE PETALS FLORIST. So happy your Mom likes the flower vase we prepared and also reconizing our great service that stands above all others! Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: May 01, 2022
Name: Justina G

State/Province:OH

Rose Petals florist did a great job delivering a beautiful arrangement on short notice.
Date: Apr 10, 2022
Name: Cara G

State/Province:SC

Great experience with the Rose Petals Florist! Great communication and the flowers were beautiful!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 11, 2022, 8:09 am

Cara, Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your floral order. Im always happy to know that both the Sender and the Recipient are Happy with our flower Vases that we design. Also Thank you so for this great review! ????
Date: Mar 17, 2022
Name: Jones L

State/Province:NY

My mother -in -law loved her St. Patrick's Anniversary flowers they were so beautiful.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 17, 2022, 12:12 pm

Thank you for this great FLOWER SHOP NETWORK review. I'm glad everyone liked the St. Patrick's Day Flowers. Thank you for Always Choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Feb 17, 2022
Name: Daniel D

State/Province:NY

Friendly service, flowers were beautiful, and if you follow their directions for care, they last long too.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2022, 6:04 am

Thank you for Shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST and leaving this great 5 Star review. We look forward to all future floral business with you.????
Date: Feb 02, 2022
Name: Gayle and Rich C

State/Province:NH

Sandy, (the owner) is amazing. Talked with me as to what I wanted, we had a wonderful chat. Sandy is so knowledgeable also with after-care of floral arrangements to ensure they last! She made an extraordinary arrangement for our Sister in Law's birthday! We all are so happy with it! We HIGHLY recommend Sandy and her shop. She cares and creates one-of-a-kind arrangements that showcase her artistry.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 02, 2022, 1:34 pm

Gayle, Thank you for this great 'Flowershop Network Review! Im glad you iked the vase of Fowers and i sure she wil enjoy them! Best wishes with our floral knowlede from ROSE PETALS FLORIST,!????
Date: Jan 27, 2022
Name: Lynn G

State/Province:IL

Beautiful arrangement and timely delivery. Rose (Sandy) was friendly & very helpful! We have ordered from this florist before and always pleased!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jan 27, 2022, 8:53 pm

Lynn, Thank you for this nice Review and Thank you for Always Choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!????
Date: Dec 08, 2021
Name: Rae B

State/Province:NY

I was very pleased with your service and my sister to whom the flowers were sent was thrilled. Thank you for doing such a good job.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Dec 08, 2021, 9:30 am

Thank you for this great 5 star review. And thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST ????
Date: Oct 12, 2021
Name: Harry Lisa G

State/Province:NY

5+ Stars to you Sandy you are super amazing & did an outstanding job on the flowers for our uncles Funeral - Highly recommend you to everyone we know.Thank you very much for going over & beyond.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Oct 12, 2021, 8:16 am

Thank you so much for this fantastic Review! Thank you for Choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST ?????
Date: Jul 28, 2021
Name: Joe G

State/Province:NY

Absolutely amazing. Flowers were beautiful and made her day. Very professional and were fast to complete my order. Thanks again for everything!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jul 28, 2021, 4:37 pm

JOE, THANK YOU FOR THIS GREAT REVIEW AND THANK YOU FOR ALWAYS CHOOSING ROSE PETALS FLORIST!????
Date: Jul 22, 2021
Name: Julie L

State/Province:NY

Sandy does an AMAZING job not only on the flower arrangements but also making sure her customers are happy and satisfied! She honestly goes above and beyond! If I could I would give her 10 stars! Thank you Sandy, you and your flowers are beautiful!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jul 22, 2021, 7:08 am

Julie, Thank you so much for this Terrific 5 Star Review and Thank you for Always Choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST. ????
Date: Jun 13, 2021
Name: gloria r

State/Province:NY

Sandy never disappoints. She mades everything beautiful & always follows up to be sure you are happy. I am glad to order from her. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2021, 8:18 pm

Gloria, Thank you so much for such a good review & I'm glad that you're happy with my work each and every time. Thank you for Always choosing to shop with ROSE PETALS FLORIST ????
Date: May 11, 2021
Name: Laurie S

State/Province:NY

My Mother's Day Bouquet was beautiful! I loved the assortment of flowers including roses and baby's breath that were used and the vase was very pretty too, not the generic vase you often see. Thank you so much for your dedication you give to your craft
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2021, 4:46 am

Laurie, Thank you so much for this Great FSN Review! We personally choose each and every stem out of our floral selection to create the most magnificent floral design for you. Theres never 2 exact designs! I know theres a great number of stems in that vase that's drinking water each day being that the flowers are So Fresh, so Please regularly add very warm water to the vase so you can enjoy your floral gift even longer. Always know to shop with ROSE PETALS FLORIST for the Fresest Flowers by the most Knowledgable staff in Design!
Date: May 10, 2021
Name: Linda B

State/Province:NY

I received a Mother’s Day bouquet that was beautiful. Flowers were very fresh and had my favorites that were requested by my daughter.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 10, 2021, 9:47 pm

Linda, thank you for this good review! I'm glad you like the Flowers. We listen to our customers and design with the recipient in mind. You will really love the fact that the flowers lasts so much longer because we are the Florist that uses Only Fresh Flowers for our designs. As long as you add very warm water to the vase every few days and keep the vase out of direct sunlight, you should enjoy the beautiful Fresh Flowers for at least 2 weeks. Thank you for this great review and thank the person that chose to shop with ROSE PETALS FLORIST! Professional Training is EVERYTHING!????
Date: May 09, 2021
Name: Trudie P

State/Province:FL

They helped when needed the most, polite and amazing !
Date: May 02, 2021
Name: Maureen M

State/Province:MN

Sandra was responsive and completed all we asked of her. Great customer service , Great arrangements for the price!
Sandy 's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2021, 2:18 pm

Hi, Maureen, thank you for leaving us a good FSN Review. I'm glad everyone liked thier flowers and Thank you for always shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Apr 26, 2021
Name: william c

State/Province:NY

great personal service when calling from out of town
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 26, 2021, 2:41 pm

Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST and leaving us this great Review! We look forward to all future Business with you!
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Julie L

State/Province:NY

Sandy did an amazing job on the arrangement! The flowers were beautiful, smelled wonderful, and lasted along time. Very pleased!!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 17, 2021, 7:43 am

Julie, thank you for this great review. It's always good to see another happy customer experiencing the Full Beauty of our Flowers at ROSE PETALS FLORIST! Your commenting on our Distinct Traditional Designing of a Perfect Flower vase and Noticing the Longevity of FRESH Flowers at ROSE PETALS FLORIST is Exactly what I aim for in all my floral vases! Thank you again ! Sandy
Date: Mar 17, 2021
Name: Lina L

State/Province:NY

Sandy did a beautiful floral arrangement for our cousin’s funeral. I was very impressed with the excellent service she personally provided at the last minute. Sandy actually delivered the floral arrangement herself to the funeral home. She also texted the picture of the flowers. I highly recommend Rose Petals Florist! Sandy, Thank you very much.
Lina's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2021, 9:43 am

Thank you for this great Review and thank you for Choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill such an important Sympathy Flowers order. Pleased to hear that the flowers were what you were looking for.
Date: Feb 11, 2021
Name: Terry A

State/Province:NY

a lovely arrangement & prompt delivery. the flowers arrived enclosed in a loose plastic bag that seemed somehow to have been heated. very nice touch.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Mar 10, 2021, 7:21 pm

Terry, Thank you for this Wonderful Review! We package all of our outgoing flowers during the cold winter months to protect our Beautiful Floral arrangements from the harsh northeast weather! Thank you for always choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!????
Date: Feb 05, 2021
Name: Lee N

State/Province:NY

What a beautiful job sandy did on my order I have been a customer to rose pedals for a long time and she has always amazed me with the beutiful work she does I would very highly recommend rose pedals florist for all you florist needs they are the best
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 05, 2021, 8:00 am

Lee, thank you for this great review, you ve been a great repeat customer of ROSE PETALS FLORIST as so many have been! We love these reactions to our floral creations and the satisfaction of our customers! Thank you for slways choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name: Michael N

State/Province:CA

Sandy from Rose Petal Florist is a joy to work with in arranging last minute holiday flowers. She provided excellent service, friendly floral advice and was happy to put together beautiful Holiday arrangements for my family in Upstate NY. Thank You Sandy!!
Sandy ROSE PETALS FLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Dec 25, 2020, 8:09 am

Michael, Thank you for this lovely Review. I knew Exactly what you were looking for in flowers and in design and quanity. Great conversation Michael and ROSE PETALS FLORIST welcomes you aboard as yet another happy satisfied customer for all future oders as well! Have a very Merry Christmas!
Date: Dec 22, 2020
Name: Daniel T

State/Province:NY

Wonderful service. Friendly and helpful!!
Sandy- ROSE PETALS FLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Dec 22, 2020, 1:14 pm

Dan, Thank you for this goid review and Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST. We Look forward to all Future Flower business with you!????
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name: Melissa Z

State/Province:NY

Omg the arrangements were beautiful. Thank you so much.
ROSE PETALS FLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 12:11 pm

Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your flower orders!????
ROSEPETALSFLORIST 's Reply:
Date: Sep 26, 2020, 12:24 pm

Melissa- thank you soo much for thus great review and I'm glad you guys liked the floral sprays and roses. Sandy
Date: Sep 12, 2020
Name: Diane C

State/Province:OH

Very pleased with the lovely, full, floral arrangement for my aunt's service. Customer service is everything these days and I very much appreciated the time and attention I received for my "next day" order. Many thanks.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Sep 12, 2020, 2:21 pm

Thank you for your great review and Thank you for Shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST????
Date: Aug 05, 2020
Name: Anne G

State/Province:HI

Great service, was able to order birthday flowers for my mom same day from Hawaii. So appreciate online ordering for us forgetful people!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Aug 05, 2020, 2:21 pm

Anne, Thank you for this good review and thank you for always shopping ROSE PERALS FLORIST!
Date: May 30, 2020
Name: Darin F

State/Province:NY

Beautiful roses for my my wife on our anniversy. Fast, frendily service. The flowers were perfect. I cant say enough good things. All around excellent experience. My wife was very happy. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 4:48 pm

Darin, thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order & Thank you for your great Review! I'm glad your wife likes the large Rose vase you ordered for her. We look forward to all your future flowers orders with ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name: Mary S

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement on Mother's Day in a time I'd never imagine being able to enjoy fresh flowers to cheer! Friendly service above and beyond! Thank you!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much for your good review. Believe me it was very tricky covering 3 counties with Mother's Day Flowers being one of a very few florists open. I hope you enjoy yous fresh flower vase that we designed at ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name: Mary S

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was perfect !! Excellent customer service when I called for assistance... Can't say enough good things! Delivery was prompt and same day! All around fantastic, couldn't be happier. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 8:33 pm

Thank you for this good review! I'm glad you and thebrecipiant liked the flower vase that we designed! Thank you for Always choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name: Lisa B

State/Province:NY

beautiful flowers arranged very nice!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:06 pm

Thank you very much for this good review and Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name: Susy S

State/Province:NY

I have been so beiwldered in the past but now it all makes sense!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:17 pm

Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST. I'm glad you liked the flowers we designed for you & thank you for this reciew!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name: Christie M

State/Province:NY

my husband has been buying me flowers from Rose Petals for many years. The flowers that I recieve are tastefully designed everytime and lasts for weeks. Im very happy with the quality and the service from this flower shop.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:10 pm

Thank you so much for this great review and thank you very much for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name: Gerald S

State/Province:NY

*****
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:22 pm

Thank you for the 5 Star review & thank you for choosing to Shop Through ROSE PETALS FLORIST
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Feb 11, 2021, 8:09 pm

Yes, the condisation develops in the plastic dome when the room tempature is enclosed .while We block the frigid outside Temperature to keep the flowers from Freezing during Delivery. I'm glad that you noticed the care that we take in every step of our flower design and flower delivery to ensure the best longevity of your flowers beyond all others! Thank you so much for this fantastic review and thank you for noticing our special touch ! ROSEPETALSFLORIST@GMAIL.COM