Rose Petals Florist
0
343 South 2nd Street Little Falls, NY 13365
LOCAL: (315) 823-7073
Shop
Customer Reviews
Rose Petals Florist
Local Little Falls, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (8 reviews)
Date: May 30, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful roses for my my wife on our anniversy. Fast, frendily service. The flowers were perfect. I cant say enough good things. All around excellent experience. My wife was very happy. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 30, 2020, 4:48 pm

Darin, thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order & Thank you for your great Review! I'm glad your wife likes the large Rose vase you ordered for her. We look forward to all your future flowers orders with ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: May 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Lovely arrangement on Mother's Day in a time I'd never imagine being able to enjoy fresh flowers to cheer! Friendly service above and beyond! Thank you!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: May 13, 2020, 2:30 pm

Thank you so much for your good review. Believe me it was very tricky covering 3 counties with Mother's Day Flowers being one of a very few florists open. I hope you enjoy yous fresh flower vase that we designed at ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Apr 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangement was perfect !! Excellent customer service when I called for assistance... Can't say enough good things! Delivery was prompt and same day! All around fantastic, couldn't be happier. Thank you
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 29, 2020, 8:33 pm

Thank you for this good review! I'm glad you and thebrecipiant liked the flower vase that we designed! Thank you for Always choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST!
Date: Apr 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

beautiful flowers arranged very nice!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:06 pm

Thank you very much for this good review and Thank you for choosing ROSE PETALS FLORIST to fill your Flower order!
Date: Aug 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

I have been so beiwldered in the past but now it all makes sense!
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:17 pm

Thank you for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST. I'm glad you liked the flowers we designed for you & thank you for this reciew!
Date: Jun 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

my husband has been buying me flowers from Rose Petals for many years. The flowers that I recieve are tastefully designed everytime and lasts for weeks. Im very happy with the quality and the service from this flower shop.
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:10 pm

Thank you so much for this great review and thank you very much for shopping ROSE PETALS FLORIST.
Date: Jan 19, 2012
Name:

State/Province:NY

*****
Sandy's Reply:
Date: Apr 02, 2020, 6:22 pm

Thank you for the 5 Star review & thank you for choosing to Shop Through ROSE PETALS FLORIST
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Little Falls, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page Yelp

Rose Petals Florist
343 South 2nd Street
Little Falls, NY. 13365
Local: (315) 823-7073

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE: RosePetalsFlorist.com |